Skip to Content


Britten, Benjamin; Plomer, William

Published Leipzig: Arthaus, 1984
Rate this

Available: Newton Park

  • Newton Park – One available in DVD Collection 782.1/BRI

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    00296408 DVD Collection 782.1/BRI Standard Available


Statement of responsibility: Benjamin Britten; libretto by William Plomer
Performers: Sarah Walker; Anthony Rolfe Johnson; Jean Rigby; Richard van Allan; Neil Howlett; Elizabeth Vaughan; Alan Opie; Malcolm Donnelly; English National Opera; Mark Elder (cond.).
Physical Description: DVD.
Other Number: 102 097
Subject: Operas; 20th Century Music; Britten, Benjamin; English Music